Six space-themed gifts they’ll be over the moon for!

Pardon the pun, I couldn’t resist! But seeing as it’s nearly Christmas (without a doubt one of my favourite times of year), what better to do than a gift post? This was mostly inspired by one of the products featured, that gorgeous Anthropologie headband -I wouldn’t mind getting that myself. I found that there was actually quite a lot of celestial-themed fashion about, and in relatively affordable price-ranges (except for the Valentino boots, of course, but I couldn’t leave them out). Seeing as the New Year is also fast approaching, a bit of sparkle doesn’t go amiss either- so if you’re struggling for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, here are my favourite picks of space themed fashion and accessories:

stars

Leave a Reply

